Research portal

Publications

Advanced

Reset

to
  1. 2017
  2. Privacy calculus and its utility for personalization services in e-commerce: An analysis of consumer decision-making

    Zhu, H., Ou, C., van den Heuvel, W-J. & Liu, H. W. Jun 2017 In : Information & Management. 54, 4, p. 427-437

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

  3. Revisiting the economics of climate change: The role of geoengineering

    Moreno-Cruz, J. B. & Smulders, S. Jun 2017 In : Research in Economics. 71, 2, p. 212-224

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

  4. Pas op: Je leeft langer dan je denkt!

    de Beer, J., van Dalen, H., Henkens, K. & Koedijk, K. 24 May 2017 In : Demos: Bulletin over bevolking en samenleving. 33, 5, p. 5-7 2

    Research output: ProfessionalArticle

  5. Me Judice Economenpanel: Wetenschappers als verdelers van onderzoeksgeld?

    van Dalen, H. & Koedijk, K. 22 May 2017 In : Me Judice. 9, p. 1-5 5 p.

    Research output: ProfessionalArticle

  6. Hoe kan het hart van de journalistiek blijven kloppen?

    van Dalen, H. 18 May 2017 In : Me Judice. 9, 6 p.

    Research output: ProfessionalArticle

  7. Simulation Optimization through Regression or Kriging Metamodels

    Kleijnen, J. P. C. 16 May 2017 Tilburg: CentER, Center for Economic Research, 21 p.(CentER Discussion Paper; vol. 2017-026)

    Research output: Other research outputDiscussion paper

  8. A Quantitative Optimization Framework for Market-Driven Academic Program Portfolios

    Burgher, J. & Hamers, H. 15 May 2017 Tilburg: CentER, Center for Economic Research, 44 p.(CentER Discussion Paper; vol. 2017-025)

    Research output: Other research outputDiscussion paper

  9. Climate Change: Behavioral Responses from Extreme Events and Delayed Damages

    Ghidoni, R., Calzolari, G. & Casari, M. 4 May 2017 Tilburg: CentER, Center for Economic Research, 45 p.(CentER Discussion Paper; vol. 2017-024)

    Research output: Other research outputDiscussion paper

  10. Banking products: You can take them with you, so why don't you?

    van der Cruijsen, C. & Diepstraten, M. May 2017 In : Journal of Financial Services Research. p. 1-32

    Research output: Scientific - peer-reviewArticle

Login to Pure (for TiU staff only)